Stores
Wholesale department
Wholesale sales department
Tel: (067) 3104535 / (067) 6763334
Tel: (067) 3117741 / (067) 3118544
wholesale@kpp-centr.com.ua
ICQ 658 619 076
Stores
Lviv
Tel: (067) 3107788 / (067) 6702400
Tel/fax: (032) 2453464
lviv1@kpp-centr.com.ua
Gorodotska str., 286b
Lviv
Tel: (096) 6667575 / (067) 6768539
Tel/fax: (032) 2321939
lviv2@kpp-centr.com.ua
Promyslova str., 50-52
Kyiv
Tel: (067) 3103020 / (067) 8238778
kyiv@kpp-centr.com.ua
Pryladnyi Ln, 10
Lutsk
Tel: (067) 3117040 / (066) 6835666
lutsk@kpp-centr.com.ua
Rivnens'ka str. 76 A
Khmelnytskyi
Tel: (067) 3105588 / (067) 3433505
khmelnytskyi@kpp-centr.com.ua
Ternopilska str., 19
Kyiv
Tel: (067) 3433500 / (067) 6758005
kyiv2@kpp-centr.com.ua
Mahnitohorska St, 1E
Vinnytsia
Tel: (067) 3432100 / (067) 3432101
Tel/fax: (043) 2508381
vinnytsia@kpp-centr.com.ua
Khmelnytske shose str., 105A
Rivne
Tel: (067) 3216848 / 0673222532
Tel/fax: (036) 2643300
rivne@kpp-centr.com.ua
Kurchatova str., 32 V
Zhytomyr
Tel: (067) 3606622 / (067) 3117877
zhitomir@kpp-centr.com.ua
Paradzhanova str. 74
Ternopil
Tel: (067) 3511668 / (067) 3511669
Tel/fax:
ternopil@kpp-centr.com.ua
Brodivs'ka str. 60
Uzhgorod
Tel: (095) 1358828 / (067) 6753268
uzhgorod@kpp-centr.com.ua
Svobody str., 38
Mukachevo
Tel: (067) 2255544 / (095) 5644604
mukachevo@kpp-centr.com.ua
Uzhgorodska str., 167 A
Irshava
Tel: (067) 6768536 / (067) 3258066
zaricha@kpp-centr.com.ua
Shevchenka str., 145
Cherlyany
Tel: (067) 3606611 / (067) 0000167
Tel/fax: (03231) 51342
stadnyk@strans.com.ua
Poliova str., 17
Chernivtsi
Tel: (067) 3118863 / (067) 3118862
Tel/fax:
chernivtsi@kpp-centr.com.ua
Hotyns'ka str. 41
Odesa
Tel: (067) 3505680 / (067) 3505810
odesa@kpp-centr.com.ua
Chapayeva Ln, 5
Dnipro
Tel: (097) 2016161 / (097) 2016200
dnipro@kpp-centr.com.ua
Dniprostalivska str. 11
Vinnytsia
Tel: (067) 3203210 / (067) 6735364
vinnytsia2@kpp-centr.com.ua
Chekhova str., 29
Kharkiv
Tel: (098) 1890070 / (098) 1890010
kharkiv@kpp-centr.com.ua
Morozova str., 17
Kremenchug
Tel: (097) 2039899 / (067)6234001
kremenchuk@kpp-centr.com.ua
Kyivska str., 64
Lviv
Tel: (067) 3104535 / (067) 5751949
wholesale@kpp-centr.com.ua
The route Kiev-Chop 541km.
Poltava
Tel: (067)4390340 / (066)3023390
poltava@kpp-centr.com.ua
Europejska str., 183
Mykolayiv
Tel: (067) 4392186 / (067)4390358
mykolaiv@kpp-centr.com.ua
Novozavodska str., 42D
Cherkasy
Tel: (067) 4390324 / (067) 4390327
cherkasy@kpp-centr.com.ua
30-richchya Peremohy str., 13/5
Ivano-Frankivsk
Tel: (067)4390810/ (067)4390050
ivano-frankivsk@kpp-centr.com.ua
Yunosti str., 52
Zaporizhzhia
Tel: (067) 4392909 / (067)4390200
zaporizhzhia@kpp-centr.com.ua
Kosmichna str., 119
Sarny
тел: (067) 6574445 / (067) 4395355
sarny@kpp-centr.com.ua
Warsawska str., 8